loading
 

Home > Introduction > Testing Schedule > Schedule

Schedule

Schedule
Date of examination
Test Dates
Test No. Korea Americas, Europe, Africa Asia and Oceania Remark
68th January 12(Sun) , 2020     Will be carried out only in Korea
69th April 12(Sun) , 2020 April 11(Sat) , 2020 April 12(Sun) , 2020  
70th May 24(Sun) , 2020 May 23(Sat) , 2020 May 24(Sun) , 2020  
71st July 12(Sun) , 2020  

July 12(Sun) , 2020

 
72nd October 18(Sun) , 2020 October 17(Sat) , 2020 October 18(Sun) , 2020  
73rd November 15(Sun) , 2020 November 14(Sat) , 2020 November 15(Sun) , 2020  

 

Application period (Korea-based)
Application period (Korea-based)
Test No. Period Method for Application Remark

68th

From 9:00  December 10(Tue), 2019

To 18:00  December 16(Mon), 2019 (for 7 days)

 Korea: online application (individual & group)

 

 Overseas: submit to designated organization(s)

Will be carried out only in Korea
69th

From 9:00  January 31(Fri), 2020

To 18:00  February 6(Thu), 2020 (for 7 days)

 
70th

From 9:00  March 10(Tue), 2020

To 18:00  March 16(Mon), 2020 (for 7 days)

 
71st

From 9:00  May 29(Fri), 2020

To 18:00  June 4(Thu), 2020 (for 7 days)

 
72nd

From 9:00  August 4(Tue), 2020

To 18:00  August 10(Mon), 2020 (for 7 days)

 
73rd

From 9:00  September 8(Tue), 2020

To 18:00  September 14(Mon), 2020 (for 7 days)

 

The application period for TOPIK test abroad may be different from that of Korea. You must check the schedule with the designated organization(s) at your preferred region/location for application.

Deadline for application and payment are same (no additional period for payment).

Result announcement
Examination results announcement date
Test No. 68th 69th 70th 71st 72nd

73rd

Result announcement

February

 5(Wed), 2020

May

21(Thu), 2020

June

 30(Tue), 2020

August

20(Thu), 2020

November

 26(Thu), 2020

December

24(Thu), 2020

The test results will be announced through TOPIK website(www.topik.go.kr) at 15:00 on the day of announcement.

The test results announcement date is subject to change depending on circumstances.

Previous Year